Thursday, May 5, 2011

Tonight, May 5, 2011 - debut performance of "the Hobson's Choice Big Band!"

That's right, we're pulling out all the stops tonight to celebrate the Mexican army's unlikely victory over French forces at the Battle of Puebla on May 5, 1862.  Get ready for "The Hobson's Choice Big Band!!"  Tonight, May 5, 2011, 11pm at Spike Hill.

thomas bryan eaton - vocals, guitar
jeff malinowski - vocals, bass
serena jean - vocals
john pahmer - keyboards
raphael mcgregor - lap steel
aaron shafer-haiss - drums
john durgee - drums

No comments:

Post a Comment